home-page-banner

Upcoming events ...

 

Country and Comedy with Steve Cherelle
Sunday 18th November
Brentwood theatre

BOOK HERE

 

Roy Orbison Live Show with Marshall King
Plus many top acts and Marshall as compere
Fri 30th November - Sunday 2nd December
Searles Holiday Village Hunstanton 60’s & 70’s weekend

BOOK HERE

 

Legends show
Monday 3rd December
Blue Boar Abridge

BOOK HERE

 

Legends Christmas Show
Tuesday 4th December

Blue Boar Abridge

BOOK HERE

 

Elvis Show
Wednesday 5th December

Riverside Spice Earle’s Colne

BOOK HERE

 

Legends Christmas Show
Friday 7th December

Zen City West Cliff on Sea

BOOK HERE

 

China Garden Christmas Party Night

Monday 10th December & Tuesday 11th December

China Garden
Whitminster Inn, 
Gloucester 

BOOK HERE

 

Legends Christmas Show
Thursday 13th & 20th December

Restaurant 43 Great Bentley

BOOK HERE

 

Legends Christmas Show
Friday 14th December

Zen City West Cliff on Sea

BOOK HERE

 

Elvis & Legend Shows
Moday 17th & Tuesday 18th December
Blue Boar Abridge

BOOK HERE

 

Legends Christmas Show
Wednesday 19th December
Kaaizans st Neots Cambridge

BOOK HERE

Legends Christmas Shows
Friday 21st & 22nd December

Cart and Horses Commonwood
Kings Langley

BOOK HERE

 

New Years Party Night
31st December
Riverside Spice Earle’s Colne

BOOK HERE

 


'Elvis In Concert' starring Marshall King
12th January 2019
The Spa Pavilion Felixstowe

BOOK HERE

 

TRIBUTE NIGHT POSTER 2014 FINALevent response

Contact Me

Ways to get in touch

Marshall King

Entertainer