home-page-banner

Upcoming events ...

 

 

 

Freddie & Friends

Monday 3rd September
China Garden

Whitminster Inn, Gloucester 

BOOK HERE

 

Elvis is back in town

Tuesday 4th September 

Baburchi Cuisine, Gloucester 

BOOK HERE

 

Legends show
Friday 14th September
Stonehouse Court Hotel
Stroud

BOOK HERE

 

Legends Show
Friday 12th October
Peking Garden Dartford
Westgate House, 5-6 Spital St, Dartford DA1 2EH
To book: 01322 226549

 

Legends show
Friday 19th October
Blue Boar Abridge

BOOK HERE

 

Legends show
Saturday 27th October

Kesgrave Social Club
Edmonton Rd, Kesgrave, Ipswich IP5 1EE
To book: 01473 622128

 

Elvis Vegas show
Friday 2nd November
Jardins Braintree
East Street, Braintree CM7 3JJ
To book: 07920 196383

 

Legends show
Friday 9th November
Egypt Mill Nailsworth

BOOK HERE



Country and Comedy with Steve Cherelle
Sunday 18th November
Brentwood theatre

BOOK HERE

 

Roy Orbison Live Show with Marshall King
Plus many top acts and Marshall as compere
Fri 30th November - Sunday 2nd December
Searles Holiday Village Hunstanton 60’s & 70’s weekend

BOOK HERE

 

China Garden Christmas Party Night

Monday 10th December 

China Garden
Whitminster Inn, 
Gloucester 

BOOK HERE

 

 

TRIBUTE NIGHT POSTER 2014 FINALevent response

Contact Me

Ways to get in touch

Marshall King

Entertainer